This is Engagement Manager signing out

20130220-150646.jpg

Today was my last day at the office. I’m now car, computer, parking permit, email, ID and access card free. I also sent an farewell mail to my colleagues and received so many well wishes that i feel really overwhelmed. I must done something right🙂

It also felt weird to part with people who have been part of your life for 7,5 hours a day and five days per week for almost five years. I have had the best team mates and team supervisor anyone can ask for. It was also a good company to work for in many ways. Best of everything to my ex-colleagues. You will be remembered with warmth. I know that when it’s meant to happen, we’ll meet again. Someday, somewhere, somehow.

About lifemeetsreality

It´s me. Unique. Nothing more. Nothing less.
Image | This entry was posted in Thailand. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to This is Engagement Manager signing out

  1. Mika F says:

    Thanks for Arto and best regards for you.

Leave a Reply

